Special Events

The Parks and Recreation Department hosts a wide variety of special events each year. Check below to see some of our current offerings!

Kids night out... at the pool!

Join us at Clements Circle for a night of swimming, pizza, games and fun! Parents can enjoy a night to themselves while we watch the kids and provide food and entertainment. Kids Night Out is for kids ages 5-12. Pre-registration is required and space is limited!

  • Friday, Sept. 11
  • Friday, Sept. 18
  • 5:30-9:30 p.m.

Fees: $17/Members   $22/Residents   $27/Non-Residents

KIDS NIGHT OUT... AT rotary park!

The Friday night fun continues at Rotary Park with pizza, glow in the dark games and Halloween fun! Kids Night Out is for kids ages 5-12. Pre-registration is required and space is limited! 

  • Friday, Oct. 16
  • Friday, Oct. 23
  • 5:30-9:30 p.m.

Fees: $22/Residents   $27/Non-Residents

super saturday youth series

Livonia Parks and Recreation is excited to announce the Super Saturday Youth Series! Every Saturday in the fall we will be hosting an outdoor day of fun at parks in Livonia for kids ages 5-8 and 9-12. Pre-registration is required for each day.

Clements Circle Park
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Ages 5-8
Ages 9-12
Saturday, Sept. 12
Saturday, Sept. 19
Fees: $17/Members   $22/Residents   $27/Non-Residents


Rotary Park
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Ages 5-8
Ages 9-12
Saturday, Sept. 26
Saturday, Oct. 3
Saturday, Oct. 10
Saturday, Oct. 17
Saturday, Oct. 24
Saturday, Oct. 31
Fees: $22/Residents   $27/Non-Residents