Water & Sewer Board

Water & Sewer Board Logo


  • Brett Gierak, Chair
         Year Appointed: 2016
  • Valerie Jackson
         Year Appointed: 2021
  • Greg Jones
         Year Appointed: 2021
  • Candy Little
         Year Appointed: 2020
  • Rich Skaggs
         Year Appointed: 1979


The Water and Sewer Board has five members that serve at the pleasure of the Mayor. The members serve for a term of three years.


In accordance with Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act as it pertains to access to Public Meetings, the City Clerk’s Office of the City of Livonia, upon adequate notice, will make reasonable accommodations for persons with special needs. If you need assistance, please call (734) 466-2236 or email the Clerk.